NINTENDO WILL ANNOUNCE POKÉMON SUN AND MOON TOMORROW

We all of us know that Nintendo will broadcast tomorrow a new Pokémon Direct to celebrate 20 years of the franchise and to announce a new chapter probably. But none of us knows what the Japanese publisher will show in details. Looking at the trademarks registered in the European Market, we have found two new registrations requested by Nintendo itself just today. The requested trademarks are named “PoKéMoN SUN” and “PoKéMoN MOON” and both they report a logo. So, it is undeniable that Nintendo has intention to announce two new Pokémon versions. We don’t know for what platform, but it is very likely that the two title will be available for Nintendo 3DS. So prepare yourself for tomorrow!

Nintendo Pokémon Direct is scheduled for tomorrow, February 26, at 16.00 CET/15.00 GMT/7.00 am PT and it will be broadcasted on Twitch at twitch.tv/nintendo and Nintendo Direct website at nintendo.com/nintendo-direct.

UPDATEPokémon Sun and Moon confirmed by Nintendo during the Pokémon Direct. #NerdLeaksFirst

nerdleaks
This article wasn't assigned an author.

More from author

Related posts

Latest posts

How To Install IPTV Smarters Pro On Fire Stick, Android, And iOS

These days, it’s almost impossible to keep up with the sheer number of subscription services vying for your attention. Every time you think you’re...

How To Add Featured Photos On Facebook

Way back in the mists of 2012, Facebook purchased photo-sharing social media platform Instagram. The deal was worth a staggering $1 billion, and Facebook...

PS5 Update – All You Need to Know

It’s been a long time coming, but PS5 players are finally having their patience rewarded after Sony released their latest September update. This month saw...